If you want to delete your account, it’s very easy.

After your account is deleted, all your content will be deleted permanently.

So, before you do it, please backup your own published content. We won’t be able to restore for you.

To delete your account, just follow these steps:

1. Click “Settings” from your account drop-down menu

2. Click “Delete Account” under your profile image

And that’s it!